Contact Us

OFFICES
Sacramento, CA (HQ)

2450 Del Paso Road, Ste. 220
Sacramento, CA 95834

Mailing address
2450 Del Paso Road, Ste. 160
Sacramento, CA 95834
    View map
   916.263.3600
   800.822.4277
  916.263.3613

100 Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
4 West Dry Creek Circle, Ste. 100
Littleton, CO 80120

Click on the locations below to find the appropriate contact

STATE AGENCY CLIENTS
Dave Rechs

   drechs@cpshr.us
    916.471.3396

NOTARY PUBLIC EXAM

   notaryinfo@cpshr.us
    916.263.3520

NORCAL – LOCAL AGENCY OR SPECIAL DISTRICT CLIENTS
Jessica Matson

   jmatson@cpshr.us
    916.471.3434

NOTARY PUBLIC EXAM

   notaryinfo@cpshr.us
    916.263.3520

SOCAL – LOCAL AGENCY OR SPECIAL DISTRICT CLIENTS
Jessica Matson

   jmatson@cpshr.us
    916.471.3434

NOTARY PUBLIC EXAM

   notaryinfo@cpshr.us
    916.263.3520

STATE AGENCY CLIENTS
Jerry Greenwell, CEO

   ggreenwell@cpshr.us
    916.471.3463

LOCAL AGENCY OR SPECIAL DISTRICT CLIENTS
Josh Smith

   jsmith@cpshr.us
    916.471.3432

STATE AGENCY CLIENTS
Geralyn Gorshing

   ggorshing@cpshr.us
    916.471.3373

LOCAL AGENCY OR SPECIAL DISTRICT CLIENTS
Deanna Heyn

   dheyn@cpshr.us
    916.471.3372

NOTARY PUBLIC EXAM
Sacramento, CA

   notaryinfo@cpshr.us
    916.263.3520

EXAM & REGISTRATION INFO

Click here to find the appropriate contact